Contáctenos

Dirección física:

1101 Winters Ave, CO 81501

 

 

Dirección de envio:

Apartado de correos 4367
Grand Junction, CO 81502

 

 

Número de teléfono:

(970) 462-2901

Mandanos un mensaje

Thanks for submitting!

REC Sites Map.png
 

Personal administrativo

Gerentes de sitio

Joy Hudak

Executive Director

(970) 589-5039

joy@rec4kids.com

Susette Montoya

Office Manager

(970) 462-2901

susette@rec4kids.com

Cindy Haerle

(970)-210-4048

cindy@rec4kids.com

Robbi Grimm

Enrichment Coordinator

 (970) 462-7460

robbi@rec4kids.com

Jan Meister

Elementary Program Manager

(970) 462-7215

jan@rec4kids.com

Jack Curry

Program Director

(609) 819-6429

jack@rec4kids.com

Mary Spirio

Secondary Program Manager

mary@rec4kids.com

Dixie Wilkinson

DIA Site Manager

(970) 239-1892

dixie@rec4kids.com

Elizabeth  Christensen

RME Site Manager

(970) 697-6301

elizabeth@rec4kids.com

Vivian LyBarger

MGMS Site Manager

(970) 589-5014

vivian@rec4kids.com

Brant McConnell

CHS Site Manager

 

(318) 933-3253

brant@rec4kids.com

Debi Bochmann

Clifton Site Manager

(970) 822-7375

debi@rec4kids.com

Alex Fuentes

FVE Site Manager

(970) 462-9741

alex@rec4kids.com

Andrea Stanton

OMMS Site Manager

(970) 462-7253

andrea@rec4kids.com

Rachel McCarthy

GMMS Site Manager

(720) 628-3336

rachelmccarthy@rec4kids.com

Kerri Temple

DRE Site Manager

(979) 628-0832

kerri@rec4kids.com

Deanna Swetnam

BMS Site Manager

(719) 204-5072

deanna@rec4kids.com

Edgar Corona-Enriquez

GJHS Site Manager

(970) 639-0079

edgar@rec4kids.com

Jack Curry

Program Director

(609) 819-6429

jack@rec4kids.com

Grand Mesa Middle School

  • 6th to 8th Grade

  • Monday-Thursday 3:15 to 5:30 PM

  • Site Manager: Rachel McCarthy

Equipo de desarrollo